Hero Image

Clearing & Livestock Sales

Our July Cattle Sale

 Landmark staff from L to R - Rod Carnegie, Col Broughton, Mark Barton and Brad Gleeson.

 

Landmark Stock Agents

 

LANDMARK AGENTS

RUSSELL MAWSON - 0428 576 197

ROD CARNEGIE - 0400 077 394

COL BROUGHTON - 0428 570 780

BRAD GLEESON - 0417 810 811

LES MOYORS - 0419 549 319

LEIGH ARANDT - 0429 143 793

 

 

 

 

 

2019 Calendar of Sales

Wednesday 9th January - Weaner Sale - 12 noon

Wednesday 6th February - Special Sale - 12 noon

Wednesday 6th March - Special Sale - 12 noon

Wednesday 3rd April - Special Sale - 12 noon

Wednesday 1st May - Special Sale - 12 noon

Wednesday 5th June – Special Sale – 12 noon

Wednesday 3rd July – Special Sale – 12 noon

Wednesday 7th August – Special Sale – 12 noon

Wednesday 4th September – Special Sale – 12 noon

Wednesday 2nd October – Special Sale – 12 noon

Wednesday 6th November – Hereford special & all breeds – 12 noon

Wednesday 4th December – Angus Sale – Steers & Heifers – 12 noon

Wednesday 11th December – Angus Sale – Jnd, C&C – 12 noon

June 6th Cattle Sale

Some of our team in action: From L to R

 

Stock agent Leigh Arandt, Auctioneer Daniel Fischer, Stock agent Brad Gleeson, Sales support Shan Gregory, Branch Manager Russell Mawson and Livestock support Keith Mawson.

 

Property Search

  • to